Staff

Meet the Bruce Furniture team!

Working with the Bruce Furniture team means working with experienced and friendly individuals throughout your entire visit. We strive to help in any way we can so you will leave our store with the perfect pieces for your home, which is why we employ many experienced specialists including in-home designers, knowledgeable sales clerks, flooring supervisors, and many others. Let us help assist you today with the most experienced and qualified employees in the industry.

Kearney

Sara King

Design Consultant

sara@brucefurniture.com

Laura Haddix

Office Manager

lhaddix@brucefurniture.com

Robb Anway

Warehouse/Service Director

robb@brucefurniture.com

John Livingston

Sales

jlivingston@brucefurniture.com

Sandy Milby

Sales

smilby@brucefurniture.com

Landon Walz

Sales/Flooring Supervisor

landon@brucefurniture.com

Trevor Adam

Lead Delivery

Denny Schneider

Sales

dschneider@brucefurniture.com

Holdrege

Mike Vaughn

Manager

mvaughn@brucefurniture.com

James Cates

Sales/Office/Service

holdrege@brucefurniture.com

Ty Wyatt

Delivery/Warehouse

Hastings

Shawn Lacy

Delivery/Warehouse

Neil Everson

Delivery/Warehouse

Joanna Faber

Office/Sales

hastings@brucefurniture.com

Sammantha Riedel

Sales

sriedel@brucefurniture.com

Alan Peshek

Service/Sales

apeshek@brucefurniture.com

Mac Rundle

Sales/Operations

mrundle@brucefurniture.com

Alliance

Ron Hauck

Manager

alliance@brucefurniture.com

Brandon Gange

Warehouse/Delivery

Elijah Harris

Delivery

Michelle Garrett

Office/Sales

alliance@brucefurniture.com

Starla Endsley

Sales

North Platte

Derek Malcom

Sales

derek@brucefurniture.com

JoAnn Vasquez

Sales

joann@brucefurniture.com

Stephanie Moorhead

Manager

stephanie@brucefurniture.com

Dana Case

Office Manager

dana@brucefurniture.com

Linda Berglund

Sales

linda@brucefurniture.com

Jody Karn

Sales

jody@brucefurniture.com