Staff

Meet the Bruce Furniture team!

Working with the Bruce Furniture team means working with experienced and friendly individuals throughout your entire visit. We strive to help in any way we can so you will leave our store with the perfect pieces for your home, which is why we employ many experienced specialists including in-home designers, knowledgeable sales clerks, flooring supervisors, and many others. Let us help assist you today with the most experienced and qualified employees in the industry.

Mike Vaughn

Manager

mvaughn@brucefurniture.com

308-995-5552

James Cates

Sales/Office/Service

holdrege@brucefurniture.com

308-995-5552

Ty Wyatt

Delivery/Warehouse

308-995-5552

Derek Malcom

Sales

derek@brucefurniture.com

308-532-7500

JoAnn Vasquez

Sales

joann@brucefurniture.com

308-532-7500

Stephanie Moorhead

Manager

stephanie@brucefurniture.com

308-532-7500

Dana Case

Office Manager

dana@brucefurniture.com

308-532-7500

Linda Berglund

Sales

linda@brucefurniture.com

308-532-7500

Jody Karn

Sales

jody@brucefurniture.com

308-532-7500

Sara King

Design Consultant

sara@brucefurniture.com

308-237-5141

Laura Haddix

Office Manager

lhaddix@brucefurniture.com

305-237-5141

Robb Anway

Warehouse/Service Director

robb@brucefurniture.com

308-237-5141

John Livingston

Sales

jlivingston@brucefurniture.com

308-237-5141

Sandy Milby

Sales

smilby@brucefurniture.com

308-237-5141

Landon Walz

Sales/Flooring Supervisor

landon@brucefurniture.com

308-237-5141

Trevor Adam

Lead Delivery

308-237-5141

Denny Schneider

Sales

dschneider@brucefurniture.com

305-237-5141

Ron Hauck

Manager

alliance@brucefurniture.com

308-762-6980

Brandon Gange

Warehouse/Delivery

308-762-6980

Elijah Harris

Delivery

308-762-6980

Michelle Garrett

Office/Sales

alliance@brucefurniture.com

308-762-6980

Starla Endsley

Sales

308-762-6980

TOP