Bruce Furniture, Mattress & Flooring Center - Shop Furniture Locally In Nebraska
Phone Icon

Join Our FREE
Comfort Club!


and you get an instant

FREE $25 Gift Card

no strings attached!

We will never sell your information. Opt-Out anytime.
Offer valid for new email addresses only.
See store for details.

No Thanks

Home Furnishings Business - a retail furniture trade publication covering the United States – released the 7th Annual Power 50 Retailer rankings. Bruce Furniture was listed as number 20 in the Independent Retailer Class – those with less than $50 million in annual sales and operation within one state.

According to Home Furnishings Business, Independent retailers are the lifeblood of the furniture retail landscape. They are well-known in their communities as the owners, employees, and their stores take active roles in the towns in which they operate.

Criteria used in developing the Power 50 include Market Share, Revenue, Social Engagement, and Retail Expansion.

All of us at Bruce Furniture are truly humbled by this honor. YOU have made our continued growth possible over the last 42 years. For that, we are forever grateful!

Read the whole featured article here: http://bit.ly/2D7MENP

 

 

 

Holdrege location

Mike Vaughn

Manager

mvaughn@brucefurniture.com

308-995-5552

James Cates

Warehouse/Service Director

holdrege@brucefurniture.com

308-995-5552

 
 

Kearney location

Sandy Milby

Sales Consultant

smilby@brucefurniture.com

308-237-5141

Jay Scheer

Warehouse/Service Director

jscheer@brucefurniture.com

308-237-5141

Denny Schneider

Sales Consultant

dschneider@brucefurniture.com

308-237-5141

John Livingston

Sales Consultant

jlivingston@brucefurniture.com

308-237-5141

Laura Haddix

Office Manager

lhaddix@brucefurniture.com

308-237-5141

Landon Walz

Landon Walz

landon@brucefurniture.com

308-237-5141

Hastings location

Mac Rundle

Sales

mrundle@brucefurniture.com

402-463-3223

Joanna Faber

Sales Consultant/Office Manager

402-463-3223

Alan Peshek

Sales Consultant/Service Director

402-463-3223

Sammantha Riedel

Sales Consultant/Office Staff

sriedel@brucefurniture.com

402-463-3223

Alliance location

Ron Hauck

Manager

alliance@brucefurniture.com

308762-6980

Chelsey Rodriguez

Office/Sales Consultant

alliance@brucefurniture.com

308-762-6980

North Platte location

Dana Case

Office Coordinator

 

308-532-7500

Stephanie Moorhead

Sales Consultant/ Manager

stephanie@brucefurniture.com

308-532-7500

Jody Karn

Sales Consultant/Flooring Mgr.

jody@brucefurniture.com

308-532-7500

Linda Berglund

Sales Consultant

linda@brucefurniture.com

308-532-7500

JoAnn Vasquez

JoAnn Vasquez

Sales Consultant

joann@brucefurniture.com

308-532-7500

Derek Malcom

Sales Consultant

derek@brucefurniture.com

308-532-7500

Paul Turner

Warehouse/Delivery Supervisor

 

308-532-7500

Rusty Malcom

Warehouse/Delivery Mgr.

np@brucefurniture.com

308-532-7500