Bruce Furniture, Mattress & Flooring Center - Shop Furniture Locally In Nebraska
Phone Icon

Welcome to

Welcome to Bruce Furniture


Get updates on our latest styles & savings!

RECEIVE A COUPON FOR $25 OFF

We will never sell your information. Opt-Out anytime.
Offer valid for new email addresses only.
See store for details.

No Thanks

 

 

 

Holdrege location

Mike Vaughn

Manager

mvaughn@brucefurniture.com

308-995-5552

James Cates

Warehouse/Service Director

holdrege@brucefurniture.com

308-995-5552

 

Kearney location

Sandy Milby

Sales Consultant

smilby@brucefurniture.com

308-237-5141

Jay Scheer

Warehouse/Service Director

jscheer@brucefurniture.com

308-237-5141

Denny Schneider

Sales Consultant

dschneider@brucefurniture.com

308-237-5141

John Livingston

Sales Consultant

jlivingston@brucefurniture.com

308-237-5141

Laura Haddix

Office Manager

lhaddix@brucefurniture.com

308-237-5141

Tim Dycus

Sales Consultant

tdycus@brucefurniture.com

308-237-5141

 

Hastings location

Joanna Faber

Sales Consultant/Office Manager

402-463-3223

Bob Binderup

Sales Consultant

402-463-3223

Alan Peshek

Sales Consultant/Service Director

402-463-3223

Kevin Lowery

Sales Consultant/Service Technician

402-463-3223

Raven Adler

Sales Consultant/Office Staff

402-463-3223

Alliance location

Ron Hauck

Manager

alliance@brucefurniture.com

308762-6980

Chelsey Rodriguez

Office/Sales Consultant

alliance@brucefurniture.com

308-762-6980